Monday Aug 29, 2016

Episode 116 | Wisdom Part 1 - Meet Your Sister

Comments (13)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

Wow

Friday May 26, 2017

dinahcal

Rob! As always, thank you! And on that Math Challenged Challenge...Hold My Beer. I need to use my fingers to add together 7 and 9...no lie!

Monday Apr 10, 2017

Wisdom p1

Friday Feb 03, 2017

lcdeakers

This is wonderful and soooo relevant.Thank you Rob Bell

Wednesday Nov 16, 2016

judithp68

Soooo good needed this so much today ! Blessings your language heals my heart

Thursday Sep 22, 2016

amleelane

Wisdom is knowing there is something just below the surface 💕 so so good.

Monday Sep 19, 2016

Awesome he does a good job bring a sometimes-boring-bible to life

Sunday Sep 04, 2016

loljoyful

I'm excited to hear more about this!

Wednesday Aug 31, 2016

Stan

Sogood!

Wednesday Aug 31, 2016

tiagomari

Keep discovering new things !!

Tuesday Aug 30, 2016

Copyright 2021 Rob Bell. All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20230822